## Working List: Members of the RCI Board of Directors

Including Non-Member C	Committee	Chairs
------------------------	-----------	--------

									Continue	
County	TERM	expires	RCI Officer	Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	on Board?	
Baker	1 year	1/8/2010		Ms.	Sherrie	Raulerson	Superintendent	Baker County School System	?	
Clay	2 years	1/8/2011		Ms.	Kellie Jo	Kilberg	President/CEO	Clay County Chamber of Commerce		
Clay	3 years	1/8/2012		Hon.	Bob	Page	Councilman	City of Green Cove Springs		
Clay	1 year	1/8/2010		Mr.	Harold	Rutledge	Criminal Justice Instructor	Clay County Schools	YES	
Duval	2 years	1/8/2011					VACANT	Ms. Eller resigned, is moving back to the region	?	
Duval	3 years	1/8/2012		Ms.	Mary Alice	Phelan	Director of Community Relations	St. Vincent's Healthcare		
Duval	3 years	1/8/2012	Chair	Mr.	Robert	Rhodes		Foley & Lardner		
Flagler	1 year	1/8/2010					VACANT (was Mayor Netts)		?	
Nassau	2 years	1/8/2011	Vice-Chair	Hon.	Michael	Boyle	Nassau County Commissioner	Nassau County BOCC		
Putnam	2 years	1/8/2011		Hon.	Chip	Laibl	Commissioner	Putnam County		
			Secretary/							
Putnam	1 year	1/8/2010	Treasurer	Ms.	Linda	Myers	Owner	Myers CPA	YES	
Regional	3 years	1/8/2012		Ms.	Dawn	Emerick	Executive Director	Health Planning Council of Northeast Florida, Inc.		
Regional	1 year	1/8/2010		Mr.	Wilfredo	Gonzalez	District Director	US Small Business Administration	YES	
Regional	2 years	1/8/2011		Ms.	Lisa V.	Moore	Executive	IBM		
St. Johns	3 years	1/8/2012		Ms.	Robin	Burchfield	President	St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce		
RCI COMMITTEE CHAIRS										
Duval				Ms.	Elaine	Brown	Chair/RLA graduate	Affordable Housing Committee		
Clay				Ms.	Kellie Jo	Kilberg	Chair/RLA graduate	Economic Development Committee		
Regional				Ms.	Carol	Brady	Chair/RLA graduate	Health & Human Services Committee		
Regional				Dr.	Dawn	Emerick	Chair/RLA candidate	Health & Human Services Committee		
Regional				Dr.	Quint	White	Chair/RLA graduate	Natural Resources Committee		
Duval				Councilman	Art	Graham	Chair/RLA graduate	Transportation Committee		